Cosmic Wonder Series (6-9)


Written to stimulate thinking about our place in the universe, these books appeals to the child’s universal sense of communion. Includes I Know the Sun Does Not “Set”, How Big is the Milky Way, I Travel on Planet Earth, I Live in the Universe, I Look “Out” at the Stars, and I Know What Gravity Does.


Written by Aline D. Wolf

Illustrated by Joe Servello.

5.5″ x 5.5″ Card Stock


24 pages

Set of 6 books

For children ages 6-9


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cosmic Wonder Series (6-9)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *